Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pier Medical Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Hermosa Beach, CA

13 total reviews

Pier Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pier Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison W.
Submitted 07/18/20
5 Stars!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Hannah was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and makes you feel comfortable. She was never pushy and or in a rush. I highly recommend her!
Regina M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone at Pier Medical Aesthetics is very friendly and professional. They are also great with scheduling and following up with reminder calls or emails. I am so happy that I found Dr. Mest, he is fantastic! He is always in great spirits, smiling, funny and takes the time to listen and he communicates very well. The results speak volumes of his experience and I am always happy with my services there. Trust was easily built with Dr. Mest and is a must when you are allowing cosmetic procedures to your face. I have always had a great experience with him and his staff. I have recommended many friends and coworkers and they all agree with me and now go to him. I highly recommend Dr. Mest and Pier Medical Aesthetics.
N T.
Submitted 02/25/20
excellent experience. adorable office. will come back for sure soon!
Akemi N.
Submitted 02/24/20
I really like Dr mast, because doctor is hornets and sincere. Of course, I was very happy with the treatment. Staff are kind and friendly.
Michelle V.
Submitted 02/23/20
Absolutely loved my injectables nurse, she is amazing! Staff was so friendly and informative.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Mest. He’s the best and I will fly to see him anywhere I may live, that’s how much I trust him. The office staff is so friendly and very caring. I have also seen Cyndee. She’s amazing!
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly, ethical, supportive office with wonderful staff. You won't find a better medical office in Southern California.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone is very accommodating in the office and eager to please. I love the people and the atmosphere. Dr. Mest is a pleasure to deal with.
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/10/18
He's absolutely the best injectionist I've ever met. He not only has more knowledge and skill, but he has such a good eye, really understands what makes us beautiful-- naturally beautiful and from all angles! He never hard-sells, works with my limited budget, doesn't' let let me make a bad decision (I'm a control freak and think I know everything). I trust him completely. He makes magic with Sculptra and Voluma, has a technique that actually works, lifts my over 50 face up and back and voila! Hello jawline! Good bye sagging eyelids! I travel 2 hours of freeway to see him. The guy before my had flown in from New York, so I can't complain. I honestly like going, his staff is warm and funny, Emma is lovely, Hannah is such a pro... Cyndee (nurse) does a Laser/Micro-needling/PRP special that takes years off. I could go on and on. Dr. Mest is stellar.
Jeanie A.
Submitted 11/09/18
I only buy Lattise here for several years now. Nobody has ever tried t sell me on any of there services, put me on an annoying email list or anything that you would come to expect. Just a great neighbor. I walk past on my way to work each day annd stopped in one time annd have been going ever since.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Mest and his staff. His work is always perfect, never a single complaint. I completely trust him. In fact, I've already referred 3 of my friends that are now patients.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Mest, Cindy and his team are the only specialists to go and visit if you want the best for advice, professionalism, state of the art treatments and after care. They make you feel like family and always with Dr Mest and Cindy less is more. Thoroughly recommend.
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours